Contact us

Our Headquarter

Queen® Genetics
Knud Jepsen a/s
Skanderborgvej 193
DK-8382 Hinnerup
youngplants@queen.dk

Tel:

+45 86 98 61 88

Fax:

+45 86 98 61 99

Sign up for our newsletter

Do you want to stay updated on what we do? Subscribe to our newsletter by entering your information and discover upcoming events, news, inspiration and much more.

I have read the privacy policy and agree

Contact Form

Title

Please provide the email or phone number you wish to be contacted on

Employees

Finn Hansen

Finn Hansen

Sales I Kalanchoe & Global Cultivation Advisor
Phone: +45 20 70 61 66
Email: finn@queen.dk
Søren Korup

Søren Korup

Sales I Kalanchoe CutFlowers
Phone: +45 21 76 42 30
Email: soren@queen.dk
John Nielsen

John Nielsen

Sales I Roses, Euphorbia & Succulents
Phone: +45 23 25 14 93
Email: john.nielsen@queen.dk
Focco Prins

Focco Prins

Sales Consultant
Email: focco@queen.dk
Ernst Jensen

Ernst Jensen

Logistics Manager
Phone: +45 60 39 12 67
Email: ernst@queen.dk
Mads Sørensen

Mads Sørensen

logistics I Cuttings
Phone: +45 20 78 87 89
Email: Mads@queen.dk
Kai Nielsen

Kai Nielsen

R&D Manager I M.Sc. Hort, Ph.D Affiliated Associate Professor, Aarhus University
Phone: +45 25 32 81 66
Email: kai@queen.dk
Tina Kahr

Tina Kahr

Laboratory Specialist
Phone: +45 40 57 81 61
Email: tina@queen.dk
Ellen Christensen

Ellen Christensen

Breeding Manager I Kalanchoe
Phone: +45 40 68 67 25
Email: ec@queen.dk
Merete Pedersen

Merete Pedersen

Breeding Manager I Roses, Asters & Succulents
Phone: +45 20 67 29 09
Email: merete@queen.dk
Niels Kristensen

Niels Kristensen

Breeding Manager I Dahlia, Hebe & Euphorbia Milii
Phone: +45 23 36 72 23
Email: niels.kristensen@queen.dk
Ajs Dam

Ajs Dam

Elite Material Manager - Denmark
Phone: +45 60 39 12 71
Email: dam@queen.dk
Frederike Israel

Frederike Israel

Commercial Manager & Licensing
Phone: + 49 176 5691 3610
Email: frederike@queen.dk
Emilie Stærmose

Emilie Stærmose

Marketing Manager
Phone: + 45 29 63 44 11
Email: emilie@queen.dk
Jeppe Andersen

Jeppe Andersen

Systems & Planning Manager
Phone: + 45 28 57 71 88
Email: jeppe@queen.dk
Charley Jensen

Charley Jensen

International Sourcing Manager
Phone: +45 20 78 84 13
Email: charley.jensen@queen.dk
Claus Balslev

Claus Balslev

HR Manager
Phone: +45 40 98 61 66
Email: claus@queen.dk
Kim Pedersen

Kim Pedersen

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +45 22 11 28 20
Email: kim@queen.dk
Frands Jepsen

Frands Jepsen

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +45 40 68 61 99
Email: frands@queen.dk
;

Headquarter

Queen® Genetics
a/s Knud Jepsen
Skanderborgvej 193
DK-8382 Hinnerup
VAT No: DK11757278

youngplants@queen.dk

Tel: +45 86 98 61 88
Fax: +45 86 98 61 99

Company

About
Patents 

Sustainability
MPS Certificates

SmartGrower™

Login
Introduction Video

 

 

Social

Newsletter
LinkedIn
YouTube

Companies 

a/s Knud Jepsen
Queen® Flowers
Queen® Genetics
Queen® Turkiye

Privacy Policy